BOARD of DIRECTORS

NAME	ROLE	AHS CLASS
OFFICERS		
Jim Killion	President	1962
David Patterson	Vice President	1964
Toi Williams	Recording Sec	1991
Michele (Killion) Keeper	Corresponding Sec	1980
Karen Webster	Treasurer	1961
Staci (Westfall) Herron	Financial Sec	1985
MEMBERS		
Lee Barham	Bd Director	1981
Eve Booth	Bd Director	
Forrest Booth	Bd Director	1965
Bonnie (McLemore) Fox	Bd Director	1968
David Frye	Bd Director	1962
Stanley Henderson	Bd Director	
Carol (Killion) Hudson	Bd Director	1981
Patricia (McGowan) Ingram	Bd Director	1970
Marquato Rattler	Bd Director	1981
Pam Portee	Bd Director	1967
Minnie (Caffey) Robinson	Bd Director	1962
ADVISORY		
Denise Frye	Advisory Member	
Darla Killion	Advisory Member	-
Wendy Gray	Advisory Member	1981